CSTO Collective Force Trainings

At the second stage of the special training "Echelon-2019", issues of organizing the material and technical support of the formations of the CSTO Collective Rapid Reaction Forces during the joint operation to localize the armed conflict were worked out
10.10.2019
At the second stage of the special training "Echelon-2019", issues of organizing the material and technical support of the formations of the CSTO Collective Rapid Reaction Forces during the joint operation to localize the armed conflict were worked out
Today, in the territory of the Russian Federation, at the training ground of the 333rd Mulino Combat Training Center, the special training “Echelon-2019” was launched with the forces and means of material and technical support of the CSTO member states
09.10.2019
Today, in the territory of the Russian Federation, at the training ground of the 333rd Mulino Combat Training Center, the special training “Echelon-2019” was launched with the forces and means of material and technical support of the CSTO member states
In the Issyk-Kul region of Kyrgyzstan, an active phase of the CSTO large-scale anti-drug trainings - “Thunder-2019” ("Grom-2019") took place, in which the CSTO Acting Secretary General Valery Semerikov took part
08.08.2019
In the Issyk-Kul region of Kyrgyzstan, an active phase of the CSTO large-scale anti-drug trainings - “Thunder-2019” ("Grom-2019") took place, in which the CSTO Acting Secretary General Valery Semerikov took part
In the Kyrgyz Republic the CSTO International anti-drug training "Thunder-2019" ("Grom-2019") has started.  The opening ceremony was attended by the CSTO Acting Secretary General Valery Semerikov
06.08.2019
In the Kyrgyz Republic the CSTO International anti-drug training "Thunder-2019" ("Grom-2019") has started. The opening ceremony was attended by the CSTO Acting Secretary General Valery Semerikov
Joint operational-strategic doctrine "Combat Brotherhood-2018": 11 main facts in the preparation of the Collective Forces of the CSTO
26.11.2018
Joint operational-strategic doctrine "Combat Brotherhood-2018": 11 main facts in the preparation of the Collective Forces of the CSTO
04.11.2018
Joint training with the CSTO peacekeeping forces "Indestructible Brotherhood-2018" ended in the Sverdlovsk region. According to the plan, a peacekeeping operation was conducted in a conditional state on the "Resolution" of the UN Security Council
01.11.2018
The heads of the special police units of the CSTO member states and the Rosgvardia allocated to the CSTO Peacekeeping Forces in Yekaterinburg held a training and methodical gathering as part of the exercise “The Indestructible Brotherhood -2018”
31.10.2018
During the first stage of the joint exercise with the CSTO Peacekeeping Forces "Indestructible Brotherhood - 2018", the plan of a peacekeeping operation in a conditional state was worked out.
30.10.2018
In the Sverdlovsk region, on October 30, a joint exercise began with the CSTO peacekeeping forces "The Indestructible Brotherhood-2018"
14.10.2018
The objectives of the first command and staff exercise with the Collective Air Force of the CSTO "Air Bridge-2018" achieved
13.10.2018
The Iskander-M operational tactical complex was deployed at the final stage of the CRRF CSTO “Interaction-2018” exercise in Kyrgyzstan
11.10.2018
Two thousand CSTO CRRF troops during the “Interaction-2018” exercise in Kyrgyzstan plan and work out a joint operation to localize an armed conflict

Учения Коллективных сил ОДКБ

На втором этапе специального учения «Эшелон-2019» отрабатывались вопросы организации материально-технического обеспечения формирований КСОР ОДКБ в ходе совместной операции по локализации вооруженного конфликта
10.10.2019
На втором этапе специального учения «Эшелон-2019» отрабатывались вопросы организации материально-технического обеспечения формирований КСОР ОДКБ в ходе совместной операции по локализации вооруженного конфликта
Сегодня на территории Российской Федерации на полигоне 333-го Центра боевой подготовки «Мулино» дан старт специальному учению «Эшелон-2019» с силами и средствами материально-технического обеспечения государств – членов ОДКБ
09.10.2019
Сегодня на территории Российской Федерации на полигоне 333-го Центра боевой подготовки «Мулино» дан старт специальному учению «Эшелон-2019» с силами и средствами материально-технического обеспечения государств – членов ОДКБ
08.08.2019
В Иссык-Кульской области Кыргызстана прошла активная фаза масштабных антинаркотических учений ОДКБ – «Гром-2019», в которых принял участие Исполняющий обязанности Генерального секретаря ОДКБ Валерий Семериков
В Кыргызстане началось международное антинаркотическое учение ОДКБ – «Гром-2019». В открытие принял участие Исполняющий обязанности Генерального секретаря ОДКБ Валерий Семериков
06.08.2019
В Кыргызстане началось международное антинаркотическое учение ОДКБ – «Гром-2019». В открытие принял участие Исполняющий обязанности Генерального секретаря ОДКБ Валерий Семериков
Совместное оперативно-стратегическое учение «Боевое братство-2018»: 11 главных фактов в подготовке Коллективных сил ОДКБ
26.11.2018
Совместное оперативно-стратегическое учение «Боевое братство-2018»: 11 главных фактов в подготовке Коллективных сил ОДКБ
04.11.2018
Совместное учение с Миротворческими силами ОДКБ «Нерушимое братство–2018» завершилось в Свердловской области . По замыслу проведена операция по поддержанию мира в условном государстве по "Резолюции" Совета Безопасности ООН
01.11.2018
Руководители спецподразделений полиции государств – членов ОДКБ и Росгвардии, выделенных в состав Миротворческих Сил ОДКБ, в Ектеринбурге провели учебно-методический сбор в рамках учения «Нерушимое братство -2018»
31.10.2018
В ходе первого этапа совместного учения с Миротворческими Силами ОДКБ "Нерушимое братство - 2018" отработан замысел операции по поддержанию мира в условном государстве
30.10.2018
В Свердловской области 30 октября началось совместное учение с Миротворческими силами ОДКБ "Нерушимое братство–2018"
14.10.2018
Цели первого командно-штабного учения с Коллективными авиационными силами ОДКБ «Воздушный мост-2018» достигнуты
13.10.2018
На завершающем этапе учения КСОР ОДКБ «Взаимодействие-2018» в Кыргызстане задействовали оперативно-тактический комплекс «Искандер-М»
11.10.2018
Две тысячи военнослужащих КСОР ОДКБ в ходе учения «Взаимодействие-2018» в Кыргызстане планируют и отрабатывают совместную операцию по локализации вооруженного конфликта