05.08.2022

In accordance with the Plan for joint training of command bodies and formations of the forces and means of the CSTO collective security system for 2022, a set of measures was taken to improve the readiness of special forces formations that are part of the CSTO Collective Rapid Reaction Forces (CSTO CRRF formations of special forces) for use as intended.
During the period from 2 to 5 August of this year, on the territory of the Kyrgyz Republic, tactical and special trainings with special units belonging to the CSTO CRRF formations of special forces under the code name "Cobalt-2022" were conducted in two stages.22».

04.08.2022

The CSTO Secretariat is concerned by the information about the armed clashes that took place in Nagorno-Karabakh and resulted in human casualties. I express my deep condolences to the families and friends of the fallen servicemen. We urge the parties to the conflict to refrain from the use of force and to use only diplomatic methods to overcome their differences.

03.08.2022

On August 3, 2022 in the Kyrgyz Republic, at the “Edelweiss” training range in Balykchy, the opening ceremony of the tactical and special training "Cobalt-2022" with the special forces formations included in the CSTO Collective Rapid Reaction Forces (CRRF) took place.

26.07.2022

On August 2-5, this year, in the territory of the Kyrgyz Republic, in accordance with the Plan of joint training of the forces and means of the CSTO collective security system, a tactical and special training with the formations of special forces included in the CSTO Collective Rapid Reaction Forces (CSTO CRRF formations of special forces) will take place.

The Kyrgyz Republic

Territory of the State comprises about 200 thousand square kilometers, the population on 01.01.2003 is 5.012.500. Bishkek is the capital of the State.

According to the Constitution adopted 27 June 2010, the Kyrgyz Republic (Kyrgyzstan) is a sovereign, unitary, democratic, secular, legal, social state.

The Head of State is the President who is elected for a six-year period.

Parliament (Jogorku Kenesh) functions on a continuing basis as the highest representative organ. Jogorku Kenesh exercises legislative power and control. It is elected for a five-year period.

Government, its subordinate ministries, state committees, administrative departments, other executive authorities and local State administration exercise the executive power in Kyrgyzstan.

The Kyrgyz Republic has signed the Collective Security Treaty of 15 May 1992 in Tashkent. It is a member of the Collective Security Treaty Organization created in 2003 on the base and in promoting cooperation within the Collective Security Treaty.

Sadyr Nurgozhoevich JAPAROV is the President of the the Kyrgyz Republic.

President of the Kyrgyz Republic Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic


Ministry of Defence of the Kyrgyz Republic Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic


Ministry for Emergency Situations of the Kyrgyz Republic National State Security Committee of the Kyrgyz Republic


Informational Agency "Kabar"

Go back

Back to the section

Back to the all news

05.08.2022
В соответствии с Планом совместной подготовки органов управления и формирований сил и средств системы коллективной безопасности ОДКБ на 2022 г. проведен комплекс мероприятий по совершенствованию готовности формирований сил специального назначения, входящих в состав Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования ОДКБ (ФССН КСОР ОДКБ) к применению по предназначению.
В период с 2 по 5 августа с.г. на территории Кыргызской Республики в два этапа прошло тактико-специальное учение со спецподразделениями, входящими в состав ФССН КСОР ОДКБ под условным наименованием «Кобальт-2022».
04.08.2022
В Секретариате ОДКБ обеспокоены информацией о вооруженных столкновениях, произошедших в Нагорном Карабахе, и приведших к человеческим жертвам. Выражаю глубокие соболезнования родным и близким погибших военнослужащих. Призываем стороны конфликта воздерживаться от применения силы и использовать для преодоления существующих разногласий исключительно дипломатические методы.
03.08.2022
3 августа 2022 года в Кыргызской Республике, на военном полигоне «Эдельвейс» г.Балыкчы, состоялась церемония открытия тактико-специального учения «Кобальт-2022» с формированиями сил специального назначения, входящими в состав Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования ОДКБ (ФССН КСОР ОДКБ).
26.07.2022
С 2 по 5 августа с.г. на территории Кыргызской Республики в соответствии с Планом совместной подготовки сил и средств системы коллективной безопасности ОДКБ состоится тактико-специальное учение с формированиями сил специального назначения, входящими в состав Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования ОДКБ (ФССН КСОР ОДКБ).

Кыргызстан

Территория государства - около 200 тыс.кв.км. Численность населения составляет 5 млн. 012,5 тыс. человек. Столица государства - город Бишкек.

Кыргызская Республика (Кыргызстан) согласно Конституции, принятой 27 июня 2010 года года, - суверенное, унитарное, демократическое, правовое, светское, социальное государство.

Президент является главой государства. Он избирается сроком на шесть лет.

Парламент - Жогорку Кенеш, является постоянно действующим высшим представительным органом. Жогорку Кенеш осуществляет законодательную власть, а также контрольные функции. Он избирается на пять лет.

Исполнительную власть в Кыргызстане осуществляет Правительство, подчиненные ему министерства, государственные комитеты, административные ведомства, иные органы исполнительной власти и местная государственная администрация.

Кыргызская Республика подписала Договор о коллективной безопасности от 15 мая 1992 года в г. Ташкенте. Является членом Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности, созданной в 2003 году на основе и в развитие сотрудничества в рамках ДКБ.

Президентом Кыргызской Республики является ЖАПАРОВ Садыр Нургожоевич.

Президент Кыргызской Республики Министерство иностранных дел Кыргызской Республики


Министерство обороны Кыргызской Республики Министерство внутренних дел Кыргызской Республики


Министерство Чрезвычайных Ситуаций Кыргызской Республики Государственный комитет национальной безопасности Кыргызской Республики


Информационное агентство «Kabar» («Кабар»)

Вернуться назад

Возврат к разделу

Все новости